Unser Team

Carlo Ricchiuti

Geschäftsführener Gesellschafter

 

Hirdes Vertriebs- GmbH & Co. KG

Breidbacher Tor 1

42651 Solingen

 

E-Mail: ricchiuti@geschenkkruege.de

Telefon +49 (0)212 - 64 23 68 87

Fax +49 (0)212 - 64 23 68 89

Mobil +49 (0)162 - 13 14 531

Margarete Geddert

Sachbearbeitung - Innendienst

 

Hirdes Vertriebs- GmbH & Co. KG Verwaltung

c/o BBR

Frankfurter Straße 4

34117 Kassel

 

E-Mail: geddert@Geschenkkruege.de

Tel./Fax +49 (0) 700 - 578 34 333

Telefon +49 (0) 561 - 781 59 59

Bestellfax +49 (0) 561 - 781 59 58

Anne Giesen

Verkaufsassistentin

 

Hirdes Vertriebs- GmbH & Co. KG

Breidbacher Tor 1

42651 Solingen

 

E-Mail: giesen@geschenkkruege.de

Telefon +49 (0)212 - 64 23 68 88

Fax +49 (0)212 - 64 23 68 89

Mobil +49 (0)173 - 70 29 000

Enno Plickert

Verkaufsbüro Nord

 

Hirdes Vertriebs- GmbH & Co. KG

c/o Enno Plickert

Westenhofstraße 5

24159 Kiel

 

E-Mail: plickert@geschenkkruege.de

Telefon +49 (0) 431 - 39 74 60

Fax +49 (0) 431 - 39 70 451

Mobil +49 (0) 170 - 73 03 178

Heinrich Preuß

Verkaufsbüro

 

Hirdes Vertriebs- GmbH & Co. KG

c/o Heinrich Preuß

Vlissinger Straße 2

28259 Bremen

 

E-Mail: preuss@geschenkkruege.de

Telefon +49 (0) 421 - 54 86 922

Fax +49 (0) 421 - 54 86 923

Mobil +49 (0) 174 - 63 39 945

Gerhard Schültzke

Verkaufsbüro

 

Hirdes Vertriebs- GmbH & Co. KG

c/o Gerhard Schültzke

Lerchenweg 2

24991 Freienwill

 

E-Mail: schueltzke@geschenkkruege.de

Telefon +49 (0) 4602 - 307

Fax +49 (0) 4602 - 307

Mobil +49 (0) 173 - 21 01 225

Rudi Krause

Verkaufsbüro

 

Hirdes Vertriebs- GmbH & Co. KG

c/o Krause & Sohn

Kesseldorfer Straße 177

01169 Dresden

 

E-Mail: krause@geschenkkruege.de

Telefon +49 (0) 0351 - 41 19 338

Fax +49 (0) 0351 - 41 21 441

Mobil +49 (0) 177 - 23 81 323

Bernd Scandolo

Verkaufsbüro

 

Hirdes Vertriebs- GmbH & Co. KG

c/o Bernd Scandolo

Gustav-Freitag-Straße 7

99425 Weimar

 

E-Mail: scandolo@geschenkkruege.de

Telefon +49 (0) 364 - 39 04 702

Fax +49 (0) 364 - 39 04 702

Mobil +49 (0) 171 - 82 52 906

Ralf Frigge

Verkaufsbüro Mitte

 

Hirdes Vertriebs- GmbH & Co. KG

c/o Ralf Frigge

Hasenackerweg 13

59823 Arnsberg

 

E-Mail: frigge@geschenkkruege.de

Telefon +49 (0) 2937 - 29 29

Fax +49 (0) 2937 - 29 22

Mobil +49 (0) 160 - 78 67 639

Roswitha Lübbeke

Verkaufsbüro

 

Hirdes Vertriebs- GmbH & Co. KG

c/o Roswitha Lübbeke

Rötheweg 4d

39326 Gersdorf

 

E-Mail: luebbeke@geschenkkruege.de

Telefon +49 (0) 39202 - 59 949

Fax +49 (0) 39202 - 59 951

Mobil +49 (0) 152 - 27 49 35 40

Stefan Briese

Verkaufsbüro

 

Hirdes Vertriebs- GmbH & Co. KG

c/o Stefan Briese

Wilhelm-Raabe Straße 4

37547 Kreiensen

 

E-Mail: briese@geschenkkruege.de

Telefon +49 (0) 5563 - 91 07 77

Fax +49 (0) 5563 - 96 04 47

Mobil +49 (0) 176 - 32 04 25 68

Paul Lohrmann

Verkaufsbüro Süd

 

Hirdes Vertriebs- GmbH & Co. KG

c/o Paul Lohrmann

Hanauer Landstraße 18

63814 Mainaschaff

 

E-Mail: lohrmann@geschenkkruege.de

Telefon +49 (0) 6021 - 44 79 644

Fax +49 (0) 6021 - 44 79 645

Mobil +49 (0) 171 - 77 98 369

Copyright © 2013 geschenkkruege.deKatalog-DownloadBild-DownloadKontaktIntranetDatenschutzerklärungImpressum